South Africa - Union Buildings, Pretoria

Union Buildings of Pretoria is the seat of the Presidency. Nice matching Union Building stamps used - 100th anniversary stamps. South Africa has 3 captials. Pretoria is the administrative capital. Cape Town is the legislative capital. Bloemfontien is the judicial capital. Thanks to Bruce of South Africa.

No comments: